Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Coming Soon: Israel Houghton & New Breed - Decade / in stores 03.06.12

This essential collection brings together the best songs from multi-Grammy Award winner and cross-cultural worship leader, Israel Houghton. Decade, highlights the career and brightest songs from Israel Houghton who transformed the sound of contemporary worship. The double disc repertoire has been remixed and remastered and introduces 2 new songs including the global church anthem "Jesus At The Center" which is currently being sung by some of the largest congregations around the world including: Hillsong, Lakewood, Free Chapel and others.

 Disc One
1. Friend Of God
2. Again I Say Rejoice
3. You Are Good
4. We Have Overcome
5. Not Forgotten
6. Who Is Like the Lord
7. New Season
8. Alpha and Omega
9. Take The Limits Off/No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
10. To Worship You I Live (Away)
11. There s A Liftin Of The Hands
12. Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
13. Jesus At The Center (Decade Version)

Disc Two
1. Saved By Grace
2. Just Wanna Say
3. With Long Life
4. Nothing Else Matters
5. Love God Love People
6. Going To Another Level
7. I Know Who I Am
8. Say So
9. The Power Of One (Change The World)
10. You Hold My World
11. If Not For Your Grace
12. Another Breakthrough
13. Moving Forward (Live)

- Pre-Order on Amazon

Blog Archive

Search This Blog